Home Page
Gallery Page Artists Page Shows/Events Become a Member Contact

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL WEBSITE
Baucom, Willie 728-1740 shipyardearthworks@gmail.com  
Betz, Bill 393-6957 jwbetz@ec.rr.com  

Betz, Judy

393-6957

off2cwzd@yahoo.com

 

Bolton, Greg

241-4791

bolton1122@yahoo.com

 

Caudill, Robert

910-483-3473

trcmud@embarqmail.com

 

Coffey, Linda

726-6351

perryssister@hotmail.com

 

Coidan, Diana

919-847-5663

nadioc@aol.com

www.dianacoidan.com

Collier, Carol

723-0540

collier1505@embarqmail.com

 

Cotton, Linda

910-326-6726

stellaroaddesign@yahoo.com

 

Croom, Rachel

728-7113

circegirl@embarqmail.com

 

Davis, Bett

726-8950

bdfused@ec.rr.com

 

Davis, Dale

247-5757

teatime@ec.rr.com

 

Dixon, Kyle

241-1201

dkdixon64@yahoo.com

 

Ennis, Lena

393-2262

ennisfree@earthlink.net

 

Forward, Richard

504-7610

rforward@duke.edu

 

Fulcher, Joe & Sue

241-8040

w8koqs1st@ec.rr.com

 

Gambrell, Shirley

342-4771

gambrell3604@embarqmail.com

www.shirleygambrell.vpweb.com

Geier, Gerlinde

504-3099

gerlinde@wildblue.net

 

Gorr, Nancy

726-9838

nancyseagullstudios@earthlink.net

 

Griswold, Robin

728-1489

jncvillians@earthlink.net

 

Harriman, Janet

729-8691

harrimanjewelry@yahoo.com

 

Holliday, Pam

504-2233

pamholliday@ec.rr.com

 

Ipock, "J"

241-5579

jipock@gmail.com

 

Ipock, Jamison

241-9642

jfipock@yahoo.com

 

Lambert, Keith

728-1740

shipyardearthworks@gmail.com

 

Lawrence, Sue

342-1576

suezjulz@yahoo.com

 

Marcrum, Tracey

269-4825

traceymarcrum@yahoo.com

 

Mason, Susan

225-1411

smmason@ec.rr.com

 

Pagliughi, Debra

910-326-5049

debrapag@gmail.com

 

Parker,Kathy

422-8397

2kathyparker@gmail.com

www.kathyparkerimages.com

Pelletier, Susan & Lanny

910-467-5782

southbound67@yahoo.com

 

Price, Ruth

726-1877

rprice4@ec.rr.com

www.ruthpriceporcelain.com

Russell, Alex

919-495-3233

alex@gilaproductions.com

 

Sadler, Linda

728-6445

lsadler@ec.rr.com

www.idalouisejewelry.blogspot.com

Schanz, Bill

910-355-1946

wkschanz004@yahoo.com

 

Scheve, Neva

910-690-8130

nevaks@centurylink.net

 

Sigmon-Nosach, Sue

770-630-8438

2brokenbroads@bellsouth.net

www.2brokenbroads.com

Wallace, Scott

354-6680

swall146@aol.com

 

Werthwein, Linda

838-1238

lwerthwein@ec.rr.com

www.lindacwerthwein.com